Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Board of Directors Login

Donate to APRIL

Upcoming Events

Youth Coordinator Connect 11 Pacific, 2 Eastern
January 4, 2022
February 1, 2022
March 1, 2022
April 5, 2022
May 3, 2022
June 7, 2022
July 5, 2022
August 7, 2022
September 6, 2022

 

Rural Conversation Community : 10 pacific 1 eastern
January 19, 2022
February 16, 2022
March 16, 2022
April 20, 2022
May 18, 2022
June 15, 2022
July 20, 2022
August 17, 2022
September 21, 2022

 

Advocacy Committee 1 Pacific, 4 Eastern
February 2, 2022
March 2, 2022
April 6, 2022
May 4, 2022
June 1, 2022
July 6, 2022
August 3, 2022
September 7, 2022

 

Conference Orlando Florida
Tuesday 10/11 (pre con / youth con) - Friday 10/14, 2022

 

Emergency Prep Committee
2nd Monday of the month,
1 PM Mountain,
2 PM Central,
3 PM Eastern
March 14, 2022
April 11, 2022
May 9, 2022
June 13, 2022
July 11, 2022
Aug 8, 2022

Address Information:
APRIL
11324 Arcade Drive, Suite 9
Little Rock, AR 72212

Phone Contact:
APRIL
Phone: 501-753-3400